Plasticville Collectors Association

FOUNDED: 1999 INCORPORATED: 2001

2016/2017 OFFICERS

President Vice President Immediate Past President Secretary/Treasurer Newsletter Editor* Webmaster* Assistant Webmaster*

Chris Matthy Frank Ross Doug Gilliatt John Niehaus Matthew Harvazinski John Niehaus Ray Frederick Don House Dennis Palazzolo Charles Wilbur Jack Swab

Facebook "Superfriend"*

Resource People for Plasticville and other Manufacturers

Plasticville O	Joe Kutza/Jonathan Morse
Plasticville HO	Dominic San Giovanni
Plasticville N	
Canadian Plasticville	Joe Kutza
American Flyer/CT Hobby	Lud Spinelli
Ideal	Mike Cedro
K-Line	James D Gordon
King Plasticville	Wesley Kidd
Kleeware	Sheldon Wotring
Lionel Plasticville	
Littletown	Doug Gilliatt
MarX	Glenn Raymond/James D Gordon
Skyline	
Storytown	Chris P Matthy
Beemak	Charles Gilliatt

*These positions are not elected Officer positions. They are included here for your reference.